WE ARE OPEN: Offering Contactless Pickup and Delivery for Sales and Service

×
816.312.4701
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
163 reviews
5
144
4
5
3
5
2
3
1
6
Kirsten M. Avatar
Kirsten M.
6/19/2020 - Google

I am so impressed with this service department! We considered buying a used Nissan from a third party & we took the car to Rolling Hills for an inspection/estimate of repair costs. They researched the title, were very thorough with the vehicle, and took the time to explain everything to me. Brian Samuels was especially friendly and helpful! Thank you!

Ryan S. Avatar
Ryan S.
6/10/2020 - Google

The service staff at Rolling Hills is awesome! They were great to help talk me through my issues on the phone prior to my appointment, got me in first thing Tuesday morning when they opened and were able to figure out What my issue was! Thanks for everything!

Kim A. Avatar
Kim A.
5/24/2020 - Google

All the people were very friendly and very helpful our salesman Michael Jordan and the finance manager Daniel Elder were very professional and helpful even the closing person Tyler Howard was great

Eddie A. Avatar
Eddie A.
5/24/2020 - Google

Awesome experience. Everyone involved in our sale did everything they could to get my wife into her car. From here on out I will look NOWHERE else for my new or used car needs. Thank you Michael Jordan, Darren Elder, and Tyler Howard for all their patience and hard work at making it a real pleasant experience.

Doug H. Avatar
Doug H.
5/24/2020 - Google

Good job!

Matt S. Avatar
Matt S.
5/24/2020 - Google

Fast and correct everytime

MJ L. Avatar
MJ L.
5/24/2020 - Google

They were extremely helpful and very patient especially considering we were there at the end of the business day. There are numerous dealerships closer to home for us but we had such a positive experience at Rolling Hills the last time we bought a vehicle we returned to buy one there again this time. We were not disappointed.

Tim S. Avatar
Tim S.
5/24/2020 - Google

Service was done in a timely manner. Personnel were very courteous and took care of everything. I made my appointment on line and it was quick and simple.

Annette L. Avatar
Annette L.
5/24/2020 - Google

I had a pleasant experience at Rolling Hills Nissan when purchasing my new vehicle. As a single woman, I was apprehensive about the negotiation process. My salesman, Billy, listened, and understood my needs. We were able to negotiate terms that fit my budget. Billy was attentive through the process, and explained every detail. He also conferred with my son who was assisting me with the purchase process. I recommend Billy and Rolling Hills Nissan to all my friends.

Craig T. Avatar
Craig T.
4/24/2020 - Google

They took good care of us. They were very helpful and informative. Brian did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process.

brent f. Avatar
brent f.
4/24/2020 - Google

Had a great experience with Rolling Hills Nissan, salesman Billy was great to explain everything ! I would strongly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a great car!

Justin M. Avatar
Justin M.
3/24/2020 - Google

I highly recommend Rolling Hills to anyone looking to buy a car. My salesman “Michael” was a great guy. My wife and I could not have asked for a better car buying experience.

Kameron C. Avatar
Kameron C.
3/24/2020 - Google

I did experience a miscommunication issue, but after expressing my concerns, upper affairs and this location's service management worked quickly to resolve it. I'm very pleased with how much they care about their customers and their satisfaction. I'm giving 5 stars because I'm impressed with how well my concern was resolved.

Crystal S. Avatar
Crystal S.
3/24/2020 - Google

I worked with Darren Elder, Bruce Mouncey, and Tyler Howard. They all worked hard to get me into a brand new Nissan Rogue Sport. Bruce was very professional, kind, and took the time to help me learn about my new vehicle. They all listened to what I wanted and tailored my experience around what would be best for me. I would definitely recommend coming here for all your vehicle needs.

Dinorex9 Avatar
Dinorex9
3/24/2020 - Google

Had a great experience with sales person Troy. I told him what I was looking at and he got me taken care of. I didn’t need to ask a lot of questions because everything I wanted to ask he was answering as he explained the vehicle and the process. Wil was great as well. Got me taken care of as far as financing and really appreciate him putting the time aside for me! Thank you Rolling Hills!

Jessica H. Avatar
Jessica H.
3/24/2020 - Google

Bruce Mouncey got us a great deal with the price we wanted. He was extremely friendly and helpful!

Miranda H. Avatar
Miranda H.
3/24/2020 - Google

Bruce was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect car and helping me keep it within my price range.

Chelsea B. Avatar
Chelsea B.
3/24/2020 - Google

it was great!

DonelleSage Avatar
DonelleSage
3/23/2020 - DealerRater

"This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from Rolling..." This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from Rolling Hills Auto Plaza. Mary did a great job helping us get the price we wanted.

howe.jay Avatar
howe.jay
3/10/2020 - DealerRater

"Very Good" A Big thankyou to Mary and Darren for finding the truck I was looking for . where a handshake and smile stile mean something Jay H..

  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • >